Best offer on record: 500 Global FounderHub — bundled partner cloud/tech credits (the actual 'Startup Cloud-Credit Program'). 6 verified findings, checked 2026-10-22.
Live check of “500 Fellowship (500 Global Flagship Accelerator, Palo Alto)”:Partly confirmed
500 Global's flagship accelerator is now branded the 500 Fellowship: a four-month, in-person program in San Francisco (not Palo Alto) running Nov 30, 2026 to Apr 9, 2027, for early-stage founders from day 0 through first users, revenue or pilots who are in the U.S. or will be within six months. The actual investment is "up to $50K right away with the potential for up to $1M more as you progress" (with a stated $35,000 Phase 1 program fee), not a $1,000,000 check, and the Batch 37 intake closed in October 2026 (deadline announced as Oct 2, 2026), with the page now inviting applications for the next batch.
500 Global FounderHub — bundled partner cloud/tech credits (the actual 'Startup Cloud-Credit Program') high confidence
Free perks platform for 500-affiliated founders: 400+ partner perks/discounts covering AI tools, hosting, banking, cap-table management, expert network, investor directory. Official 500 Eurasia program page states participants get 'access to over $1M in credits in the 500 FounderHub'. No per-provider dollar amounts (AWS/GCP/OpenAI not itemized publicly); partners include Deepgram, Mercury and others via the perks catalog. Platform launched 2022. There is no public-facing free cloud-credit program — the $1M+ credit pool is only reachable by 500-affiliated founders.
Eligibility
500 portfolio companies, accelerator alumni, and 500 education-network alumni (1,400+). Free account at 500founderhub.com; no .edu requirement; not open to the general public — gating is by 500 affiliation. No funding cap stated; region limits only apply to the accelerator that grants access.
How to claim
1) Join a 500 program or be a 500 portfolio company. 2) Create a free account at 500founderhub.com (sign-in/signup page is public). 3) Redeem partner perks from the 400+ Perks catalog; book expert office hours, request investor intros.
Expiry
Per-partner terms; 500 publishes no global expiry/renewal date
Gotchas
'Credits' are mostly partner-usage allowances and discounts, not cash; per-provider caps vary by partner and are not public; access is gated (trial-vs-free: it is free only to 500-affiliated founders); platform counts 400+ perks but the $1M figure is marketing language from the Eurasia page.
500 Fellowship (500 Global Flagship Accelerator, Palo Alto) high confidence
Up to $50K upfront with 'potential for up to $1M more as you progress' (official flagship page, read today). 4-month in-person San Francisco program; Batch 37 cohort Nov 30, 2026 – Apr 9, 2027. Program fee: $35,000 per startup for Phase 1, excluding travel (fee is typically deductible from the investment). Not a free offer — VC deal with equity dilution plus a $35K program fee; the free component is only the bundled FounderHub perks/network.
Eligibility
Early-stage tech startups; official page targets 'top 0.1% of founders' (just started, or first users/revenue/pilots all accepted); geographic requirement: founder in the U.S. or plans to be within six months. No .edu requirement; no funding cap published.
How to claim
1) Apply at flagship.aplica.500.co. 2) Five-stage process: Apply -> Talk to us (interviews) -> Kick off -> Build (weekly group days, 1:1s) -> Finish (demo to stakeholders). Batch 36 application close was Oct 11, 2026.
Expiry
Batch cycles: Batch 36 closed Oct 11, 2026; current cohort runs Nov 30, 2026 – Apr 9, 2027
Gotchas
$35K Phase 1 fee (excl. travel) — not free; old 'up to $150K for 6%' deal no longer published (deal restructured, see sunset_notes); US-presence requirement excludes most students/international founders; equity % not stated on the page.
500 Global in Eurasia Accelerator (Tbilisi) high confidence
$100,000 investment per accepted startup ('subject to final terms and diligence'), 12-week hybrid program: 2 weeks in-person Tbilisi (Sep 21–Oct 2, 2026) + 8 weeks remote (Oct 5–Nov 27, 2026) + Fundraising week in Tbilisi (Nov 30–Dec 11, 2026), Demo Day Dec 10, 2026. Includes 'over $1M in credits in the 500 FounderHub' (AI tools, hosting, banking, cap-table management). Third-party coverage (Eurasia Biz Monitor, May 2026) reports a $35,000 Phase 1 fee, but the official page does not state a fee.
Eligibility
Early-revenue-stage tech startups with a functional prototype, global-market potential, cross-functional team with market expertise, 'VC backing potential'; must have direct or indirect operations in one of 28 listed Eurasian countries (Balkans, Caucasus, Eastern Europe, Central Asia, Baltic states, etc.). No .edu requirement.
How to claim
1) Apply year-round at eurasia.aplica.500.co. 2) Priority deadline for Batch 12: Aug 2, 2026; final deadline Aug 9, 2026. 3) Three-phase program with in-person Tbilisi phases.
Expiry
Batch 12 application deadline Aug 9, 2026; Batch 11 demo day Dec 10, 2026
Gotchas
Fee not disclosed on the official page (third-party reports $35K Phase 1 fee); $1M+ credits claim is program marketing, provider breakdown not public; country-restricted (28 countries); equity % not stated on page.
500 LatAm Program (Silicon Valley immersion) high confidence
500 Global commits $300,000 investment to the 5 most promising Latin American tech startups per cycle; package includes 3 weeks at 500 San Francisco HQ plus ongoing dedicated accompaniment from a 500 team member. No program fee or cloud/tech credits disclosed on the official page. A Nov 2025 press call (contxto, Nov 11, 2025) described the structure as $300K for 10% equity.
Eligibility
Early-stage Latin American tech startups with a global vision; Latin America founders only. No .edu requirement.
How to claim
1) Apply at latam.aplica.500.co ('APLICA AQUI'). 2) Official page: call open until July 31, 2026 (CONVOCATORIA ABIERTA HASTA EL 31 DE JULIO 2026).
Expiry
Application deadline July 31, 2026; 2025-cycle Silicon Valley immersion was scheduled for April 2026
Gotchas
Official disclaimer: participation does not include or guarantee an investment; only 5 startups selected per call; equity terms not published on the official page; page footer says 'updated as of Dec 2024' — verify current terms at application.
Sanabil Accelerator by 500 Global (MENA, Riyadh) medium confidence
Equity investment of 'US$100,000 and above' from 500 Global for selected startups; 12-week program in Riyadh (Batch 11: Apr 5 – Jul 1, 2026); Phase 1 program fee of $35,000 per startup excluding travel (stated on the official MENA page). Partnership between 500 Global and Sanabil Investments (Saudi PIF).
Eligibility
MENA tech startups with an MVP and early traction, ready to scale; focus on the Middle East/North Africa region. No .edu requirement.
How to claim
1) Apply via the MENA portal (mena.500.co/founders/mena/seed-accelerator). 2) Batch 11 deadlines: priority Feb 15, 2026, application close Mar 5, 2026; next cycle final deadline Aug 9, 2026 (Sep 27 – Dec 9, 2026 run).
Expiry
Batch 11 closed Mar 5, 2026; next batch runs Sep 27 – Dec 9, 2026, final deadline Aug 9, 2026
Gotchas
$35K Phase 1 fee reduces net cash value; region-restricted; no cloud-credit amounts published on the page.
Country-local, typically government-backed short bootcamps (5-day bootcamps; Egypt Scale Up is a 7-week program) aimed at students and early-stage founders in Georgia, Egypt, and MENA. They are training programs, not funding deals: no investment, and no cloud/tech partner credits are disclosed anywhere in the official listings.
Eligibility
Students and early-stage founders in the host country (Georgia, Egypt, MENA); application-based; no .edu email requirement stated. Free or low-cost in practice, but 500 does not publish cost or credit terms for these.
How to claim
1) Browse program pages from 500.co/accelerators (11 programs listed). 2) Use the quiz at 500.co/founders/quiz to identify the right program, then follow each program's application link.
Expiry
Per-country rolling cycles; not published centrally
Gotchas
No cloud credits, no funding — training only; cost/credit details not published, so do not assume 'free'; details page (500.co/founders/georgia) returned no content at fetch time, so treat Georgia Startup Academy specifics as unverified.
1) No standalone public free cloud-credit program, free tier, or education license exists at 500 Global — the "Startup Cloud-Credit Programs (VC/Accelerator Funded)" front is realized only as bundled partner perks (the 500 FounderHub platform, 400+ perks, "$1M+ in credits" claim on the official Eurasia page) that are reachable exclusively by 500-affiliated founders; nothing is open to students or the general public. 2) Flagship deal restructured: the historical ~$50K–$100K for 5–7% (and 2025 third-party listings citing "$150K for 6%, $37.5K fee") is no longer published; the current official flagship page (read today, 2026-10-22) states "up to $50K right away, up to $1M more as you progress" with a $35K Phase 1 program fee — so known-so-far numbers are stale. 3) LatAm: the Nov 2025 call was "$300K for 10% to 5 startups" (contxto, Nov 11, 2025); the official page now shows a $300K investment commitment with a July 31, 2026 deadline, equity undisclosed. 4) Domain note: www.500global.com refused connections (ECONNREFUSED on a DigitalOcean IP, Oct 22, 2026) — the official site of record is 500.co; treat 500global.com as parked/unreliable. 5) No 2025–2026 sunset of the FounderHub perks platform itself; credit amounts are partner-controlled and unpublished.